The following 10-13 associations are chapters of the National NYCPD 10-13:
Chapter Presidents are listed.

ARIZONA
10-13
President Larry Carito
11445 E Via Linda, suite 2-183,
Scottsdale Arizona, 85259
PH: 917-604-2137
E-Mail: Larry.carito@gmail.com
Website: www.Arizona10-13.org
NE PA NYPD
10-13

President Juan (John) Adams
2261 Long Pond Road
Long Pond PA ,18334.
PH: 570-620-6913
Email: jadams067@gmail.com
Website: www.nepa1013.com

CHARLOTTE
10-13
President Harvey Katowitz
4701 Wyndfield Lane
Charlotte, N.C. 28270
PH: 704-849-9234
E-mail: hkatowitz@windstream.net
Website: www.charlotte10-13.com
NORTHEAST FLORIDA
10-13
President Marty Syken
712 El-Vergel Lane
St. Augustine, Florida 32080
Cell Phone: 904-461-7381
Email: martins0004@yahoo.com
Website: https://www.nefl1013.com
HUDSON VALLEY
10-13
President John Briganti
101 Gedney Street, Apt. 2D,
Nyack, New York 10960.
Cell Phone: 386-871-5941
Email:Johnny@Briganti.org
Website: www.hudsonvalley1013.com
RALEIGH NC
10-13
President Robert Young
148 Tobacco Road
Pittsboro, NC 27312
PH: 919 604 5188
Email: nypd1013raleigh@gmail.com
Website: www.raleigh1013.com
JERSEY SHORE
10-13
President Salvatore V. Pepitone
168 Watson Road
Fanwood, N.J. 07023-0536
Phone: 516-375-0536
Email: salvatorepepitone@comcast.net
Website: www.jerseyshore10-13.com
VILLAGES
10-13
President Charlie Monahan
NYPD 1013
PO Box 654
Wildwood Fl 34785
PH: 352 205 8646
Email: CMM0138@comcast.net
Website:www.villagesnypd10-13.org
MYRTLE BEACH
10-13
President Michael Fanning
44 Shore Line Drive
Pawleys Island, S.C. 29585
PH: 843-241-7128
E-mail: hntsgt@gmail.com
Website: MYR1013.com
WILMINGTON NC
10-13
President Chuck McLiverty
6224 Sweet Gum Drive
Wilmington NC 28409-6201
Email: ret2ncbeach@gmail.com
Cell Phone- 845-598-7967
FORT MILLS SC
10-13

President: Scott Hassler
Fort Mill, S.C.10-13 Club
1069 Angelica Lane
Tegacay, S.C. 29708
Ph #: (516) 965-9015
Email address:  fortmill10-13club@hotmail.com
Website:  www.FortMill10-13Club.com

 

VERRAZANO
10-13
President Chris Piazza
NYCPD Verrazano 10-13 Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 061725
Staten Island, New York 10306
Ph#: (718) 675-9414
email: Skip4255@gmail.com
website: www.vz1013.com
LONG ISLAND
10-13
President Richard Bohn
Long Island, NY 10-13
23 Estates Lane, Shoreham, New York,11786
Phone # (631) 332-4898
Email. RLBOHN66@gmail.com
Website WWW.LONGISLAND10-13club.com